首页 > 走进优月季 > 关于我们

  新加坡优越集团多年来聘请医学教育专家、妇科专家担任健康顾问,始终将呵护女性健康作为企业发展的宗旨。拥有20多年女性经期卫生用品研究与技术开发经验,引入日本先进的女性经期护理产品理念,集女性生理期卫生用品研发、生产和销售于一体,倡导国际同步的生理期“保护、舒适、抗菌”3G护理模式。产品涵盖生理期保健养生和生理期卫生护理等系列。从经期内裤如何与卫生巾配合使用,经期的舒适性,私密部位的健康护理,到宫寒痛经的调理,经期用品的卫生收纳,全方位呵护,为广大女性倡导一种更安全,更舒适,更健康的经期生活方式。
  新加坡优越集团生产基地,拥有国际领先的抗菌技术,日本进口的全伺服高端生产线,获得ISO9001质量管理系统认证。以科技进步为动力,积极引进高科技人才,强化产学研合作,着力提升产品的科技含量与核心竞争力。
  新加坡优越集团开创亚洲首家女性经期用品专营店,为女性消费者提供生理期整体解决方案,打造一站式消费风尚,实现经期全面护理,便捷舒适的消费体验,极大满足了女性消费者经期护理需求。目前正致力于新加坡,印尼,马来西亚等亚洲市场的开拓,有效填补市场空白,赢得市场先机。

关于我们 | 产品中心| 联系我们   版权所有 优月季 技术支持:中扬科技

Uucare > About > About Us

 UUCARE GROUP SINGAPORE PTE LTD, A Shulai International hires medical education experts and gynecologists as health consultants over the years, taking care of women’s health as main objective. With advanced research on female menstrual care products from Japan, we have more than 20 years experience on research and technology development in female menstrual hygiene products. Integrating R&D with Production and Care of the female menstrual hygiene products, we advocate the international synchronic 3G caring model of menstrual period -"Guard, Grateful and Germproof”. The products contain series of health and hygiene care during menstrual period, ranging from menstrual period underpants and sanitary napkin. Comfort during menstrual period, caring of private areas, nursing of womb for cold  and dysmenorrhea and hygienic storage of menstrual supplies. The comprehensive care proposes are to provide comfort, more healthy and safer lifestyle to female consumers.
 
  Certified ISO9001 in quality management system.  we have leading International Antibacterial Technology and Ruiguang servo-wide high-speed production lines imported from Japanese in our Factories. Driven by technology advancement, we actively heirs high-tech talents, reinforcing in co-operation from production, learning and researching. We focus on improving technological content and core competitiveness in our products.
 
  Shulai International, initiated the very first female menstrual care Retail Outlets across China with it’s own or franchise outlets under UUcare Brand, providing female consumers with total solution to menstrual care. UUCare built a one-stop shopping experience in realizing the comprehensive care in menstrual care. The convenient and comfortable shopping experience meets female consumers’ demands for menstrual care greatly. We are expending into the Asian market starting with Singapore as a gateway to neighboring countries of Indonesia, Malaysia and beyond aiming to lead with a winning market invention  by filling the market vacancy under UUcare Brand.
About | Contact | Join In | Member   copyright reserved by UUcare